CONTACT PROPERTY MANAGEMENT OFFICE
(706) 722-7331

Office Hours:

8:30am to 5:00pm Monday - Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday  
 

After Hours Drop Offs:

There is a gold plated mail slot on the building located at 601 Scott Nixon Memorial Drive.
The mail slot is on the white door at the back of the building (behind Sam's Club). 

After Hours Emergency Number
(706) 826- 2547

Property Management Staff

Davis Beman

dbeman@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Brettney Vicain

bvicain@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Charlie Bragg

cbragg@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Lynn Prosser

lprosser@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Anthony Kennedy

akennedy@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Anisa Woods

awoods@blanchardandcalhoun.com

Hal Beman